George Garzone CRESCENT




GEORGE GARZONE is one of the greatest saxophonists of our time. His newest recording, Crescent, is a must hear recording with pianist, LEO GENOVESE, and bassist, ESPERANZA SPALDING. It is an interesting trio recording with no drums. The drums really are not missed considering the solid time of all three musicians.

Additional information

Track Listing

1. The Girl From Argentina
2. In Your Own Sweet Way
3. Hey Open Up
4. Crescent
5. Like Someone In Love
6. I Want To Talk About You
7. The Girl From Argentina (Radio Version)
8. Theme For Ernie

Product Search
Site Search