Tradin’ With The Greats – George Garzone




“Tradin’ With The Greats”®, is the next generation of Jazz Play Along recordings. “Tradin’ With The Greats”®, puts you in the band with some of the greatest musicians of our time. Trading is the time-honored tradition where musicians improvise back and forth, inspiring each other to play at higher levels of artistry than they normally reach.

Additional information

The Tunes

1. There Is No Greater Love
2. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
3. Green Dolphin Street
4. The Mingus That I Knew
5. My One And Only Love
6. Billy's Bounce
7. Tutti Italiani
8. I Love You
9. It Could Happen To You
10. Out Of Nowhere
11. Alone Together
12. Hey, Open Up


Tenor Sax: George Garzone
Piano: Mulgrew Miller
Bass: John Lockwood
Drums: Bob Gullotti

Product Search
Site Search