Tradin’ With The Greats – Kenny Werner




“Tradin’ With The Greats”®, is the next generation of Jazz Play Along recordings. “Tradin’ With The Greats”®, puts you in the band with some of the greatest musicians of our time. Trading is the time-honored tradition where musicians improvise back and forth, inspiring each other to play at higher levels of artistry than they normally reach.

Additional information

The Tunes

1. What Is This Thing Called Love
2. Beautiful Love
3. Invitation
4. Stella By Starlight
5. Giant Steps
6. Autumn In 3
7. Yesterdays
8. Lonnie’s Lament
9. Autumn Leaves
10. Yump


Piano: Kenny Werner
Guitar: Chris Crocco
Bass: Johannes Weidenmueller
Drums: Ross Pederson

Product Search
Site Search